SNSD’s Jessica to Krystal, ‘I believe you will do better and shine brighter than me.’



Jessica Shout Out to Krystal

On a recent interview August 31st, SNSD’s Jessica gave a shout out to her younger sister. She sends an encouraging message,

‘My beloved little sister, I thought you were still very young but you are already debuting and I’m very proud of you. You have been watching and learning at the path I’ve walked and prepared hard, I believe you will do better and shine brighter than me. I will support you whenever. Really love you. Jung sister, Hwaiting. I’m always here for you.’

Meanwhile, f(x) will have their debut on Music Core with a 40s Teaser recently released by SM Entertainment to hype up the awaiting fans.

The sweet gesture towards her sister showed how much she is looking forward to the debut also, and how she believes that despite her young age she will triumph.

Remember to join fxinternational.ipbfree.com to support the girls on their way to the top!

~ by ishoshana on August 31, 2009.

One Response to “SNSD’s Jessica to Krystal, ‘I believe you will do better and shine brighter than me.’”

  1. i’m goNna cry read sica shout out!
    hUuuuuu!chaiyok!

Leave a Reply

 
